Mom what will I be when I grow up?

Kiddo playfully walks into the room

Kiddo – Mom what will I be when I grow up? Guess?

KaT – What?

Kiddo  – Guess? <with an emphasis>

KaT – Singer? Artiste? Teacher? Dancer?

Kiddo – No, Nooo! <slightly irritated with mum>

KaT – Doctor? Scientist? Lawyer? Astronaut?

Kiddo – No, No, No!!

KaT – Ok then what?

Kiddo  – Ufff <scratching her head>

KaT – Ok you tell me!

Kiddo  – A Samurai Mummm!! <rolling eyes now>

KaT- Wow! Is it?

Kiddo – Mummm what you can’t even guess something so simple. <almost saying mom u r a duhh>

I want to be a Samurai Mommy!

I want to be a Samurai Mommy!

3 thoughts on “Mom what will I be when I grow up?

  1. Pingback: 10 Alternatives to Calling Your Daughter a Princess | cupcake 'n' sunshine

Leave a Reply

