Happy Birthday Pria

Pria

We have known each other since we were 16. We have shared the highs and lows. We have been crazy together and yet somehow survived it all. After almost 15 years, we are not the same but we are stronger. Maybe not the closest but we have a deep connection. πŸ™‚

You are are source of strength, support and encouragement in so many ways. You are the reason for me finding my way back to my spiritual self. πŸ™‚ You will always hold a special place in my life.

I wish I could sing the B’day tune to you just now, but you are not here. So, I am going to say ~

Girl you are beautiful, with even a more beautiful heart! I wish you the loveliest wishes in the world and pray that years to come are filled with lots of love, beauty and togetherness.

Happy Birthday!

xoxoxoxoxoxox

Happy Birthday!

xoxoxoxoxoxox

One thought on “Happy Birthday Pria

  1. Reblogged this on P's and commented:
    The reason we are still together and connected is because of our mission of growing and spreading our Buddhist practice and in turn obviously expanding our lives on a daily basis. To be happy and make every happy around ‘us’….let’s create a difference!! πŸ™‚
    thank you for making me feel so special on this special day!!!

Leave a Reply

