How I turned Kiddo’s Tee into a Collared T-shirt!

This is my pretty mustardy green collar top

This is my pretty mustardy green collar top

Zui’s Pink T-Shirt, which she wanted me to turn into a collared t-shirt. See what I did below –

Pink TShirt

Z’s T-Shirt

I cut one of her old white lace top like this 

IMG_2914

I roughly sewed the loose collar. I don’t exactly call this a collar, it’s somewhat there. I do intend to learn sewing this year, so I can save myself from embarrassment! 😉

IMG_2919

I glued/sewed the knick-knacks on top to hide my awful hand sewing! 

IMG_2921

Ta-daaaa!! I won’t compliment myself on the sewing but I must say atleast kiddo was pleased for a while! 🙂

IMG_2952

Collared Top!

Mum n Kiddo’s Collared Top

Leave a Reply

