Nutella Swirl Bundt Cake: Top of my baking list

I have a confession to make, I love Nutella. Interestingly, I am not the only one — there is even an I LOVE NUTELLA Facebook page.

Consider this a divine blessing –

Last week, a friend left this big jar of Nutella with me. I guess she is not a huge fan of Nutella, plus, I think she is aware of my unconditional love for Nutella!

As much as I love Nutella, I also realize I am not 15 anymore and finishing this on my own wouldn’t be such a great idea. So, I was looking for recipes that would include using generous amounts of Nutella. Incidentally, I stumbled upon a picture of Nutella Swirl Bundt Cake on a friend’s FB page (see below) and instantly fell in love with it.  The cake looks absolutely delectable and given mine and Kiddo’s amateur love for baking and passionate love for Nutella, we can’t wait to try it out! Now, all I need is a bundt pan and a easy-to-do Nutella Swirl Bundt Cake recipe. So, if you have got one, please do share!

Have you tried Nutella Swirl Bundt Cake? What’s on your baking list? Me and Kiddo would love to know!

Happy Baking till then! 🙂 And Thanks Anita Maini for letting me use a picture of your delicious Nutella cake for this post!

Nutella

Love

nutee

Nutella Swirl Bundt Cake by Anita Maini

Nutella Swirl Bundt Cake by Anita Maini

2 thoughts on “Nutella Swirl Bundt Cake: Top of my baking list

  1. Thanks for checking out Life Is Like A Dumpling! I love the banner on the top of the page, it’s absolutely adorable. This nutella bundt cake sounds so good- I’ve decided that anything with nutella is delicious, so it is definitely on my to bake list!

Leave a Reply

