Cheap and Easy Hair Tic-Tacs Storage Idea under $5 / INR 250

I keep losing my lil’ one’s tic-tacs. I have tuned chocolate boxes into hair accessories storage boxes but even then I keep losing ’em – all the time! So, I came up with a clever idea for storing her hair knick-knacks.

I bought this box from a stationery shop for storing lose paper, like bills etc but I ended up finding better uses for this pretty hot-pink box. šŸ™‚ Check it out! šŸ™‚

My New Hot-Pink Paper Box

My New Hot-Pink Paper Box

I use this box for storing hair knick-knacks. I just clip them on, so I don’t lose them in a box. šŸ™‚

store1

My Tic-Tacs

My lil’ girls Tic-Tacs firmly in place

You can even use this box to kiddo’s small book, her diary and pencils.Ā 

storre

store13

Hair Accessories Storage BoxHair Accessories Storage Box

You can even use this as a Nail Polish Box.

firstone

2 thoughts on “Cheap and Easy Hair Tic-Tacs Storage Idea under $5 / INR 250

  1. I love when you can use one piece to organize things in many different variations. I’m a bit of a freak when it comes to organizing. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

