Braided Hair-do: Simple Summer Look

My lil’ one keeps insisting that I do something different with her hair.  I was looking through Pinterest for some ideas and found this really simple hairdo. We tried this one at home and I think it looked nice. It was simple to style and looked neat. I also tucked in a yellow flower hair-clip to add prettiness to her hair. 🙂

Yes, if you or your kiddo has long hair, then you can get a much better result, but that said I am pretty sure your kiddo will like this neat hairdo on her. 🙂

This is US 🙂

Braided Hairdo

 

Step-by-step instructions:

Braided Hair-do

2 thoughts on “Braided Hair-do: Simple Summer Look

Leave a Reply

